Coverbild Tannenstein von Linus Geschke, ISBN-978-3-423-26218-7

Tannenstein

Premium
15,90 EURO
E-Book
13,99 EURO
Time of revenge

When the Hiker comes, people die: eleven in the remote town of Tannenstein near the Czech border, then a gas station attendant in the Harz region, and a real estate agent in the Allgäu area. The killer materializes out of nowhere, murders without warning, and vanishes without a trace. Th e only person who stands in the Hiker’s way is Alexander Born, an ex-cop turned criminal. Years ago, the Hiker killed his girlfriend, and now Born wants revenge. He soon finds himself embroiled in a hunt that will end where everything started: in Tannenstein.

Spiegel bestseller
• For readers of Ian Rankin and Tess Gerritsen
• A previous crime series by Linus Geschke is currently being filmed
VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
15,90
Sofort lieferbar
Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen
Details
384 pages, ISBN 978-3-423-26218-7
About the author
Portrait des Autors Linus Geschke

Linus Geschke

Linus Geschke, born in 1970 in Cologne, works as a freelance journalist for SPIEGEL ONLINE, Manager magazine, and the Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung. He has won several journalism prizes for his travel reportages.
Autorenspecial, Buchspecial
Special

Linus Geschke: Tannenstein

Erfahren Sie mehr über Linus Geschke und seinen Thriller ›Tannenstein‹.