Coverbild I, Hannibal, the Flea von Martin Grzimek, ISBN-978-3-423-64043-5

I, Hannibal, the Flea

Hardcover
12,95 EURO
E-Book
10,99 EURO

Just a tiny flea with great courage

There must be more to life than working, drinking, and sleeping, thinks Hannibal, the admired star of the flea circus. And before you can blink twice, he jumps to freedom. But in the real world, he’s nothing more than a pest who has to be careful not to get squashed. Not the tinniest bit of admiration. However, as tiny as Hannibal is, he has a lot of courage and is very smart. He soon hatches a clever plan that will take him back to his comfy home with its regular working hours and plentiful treats.

  • A classical children’s story how a little bit of courage helps you overcome great obstacles
  • For readers of Martin Waddell and Irina Korschunow
VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
12,95
Sofort lieferbar
Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen
Details
104 pages, Age 9 and up, ISBN 978-3-423-64043-5
About the author
Portrait des Autors Martin Grzimek

Martin Grzimek

Martin Grzimek studied dramatics, german language and literature and philosophy. After working as a teacher and a lecturer for german literature he spent a few years in Caracas/Venezuela and Santiago de Chile. He is now lecturer at the international university Heidelberg for creative writing and is also lecturing as a guest professor in the USA.
About the illustrator
Portrait des Autors Hildegard Müller

Hildegard Müller

Hildegard Müller is a graphic designer, illustrator and writer who lives near Mainz. She has received several awards for her picture books. For Reihe Hanser she has illustrated The Little Red Dog.