Contact

Andrea Seibert
Rights Director

English language

Tel. ++49-89-38167-124
Fax ++49-89-38167-324
E-mail: seibert.andrea@dtv.de
Julia Seidl
Foreign Rights Manager

France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, South America
Greece, Turkey, Israel
Arab world
Africa

Tel. +49-89-38167-127
Fax +49-89-38167-327
E-mail: seidl.julia@dtv.de

Constanze Chory
Deputy Rights Director

Scandinavia
Benelux
Asia

Tel. ++49-89-38167-125
Fax ++49-89-38167-325
E-mail: chory.constanze@dtv.de

 

Sonja Schmidt
Foreign Rights Manager

Eastern Europe
Baltic States
Russia

Tel.++49-89-38167-128
Fax ++49-89-38167-328
E-mail: schmidt.sonja@dtv.de
Please contact us directly or the agent for your language/country listed below.

 

OUR AGENTS

Czech & Slovak Republic:

Dr. Ivana Beil
Literary Agent
Schollstr. 1
69469 Weinheim
Germany
Phone 0049-6201-1 46 11
Fax 0049-6201-1 68 83
dribeil@aol.com


Dutch Language:

Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency
Frau Marianne Schönbach
Rokin 44 III
1012 KV Amsterdam
Niederlande
Phone 0031-20-62 000 20
Fax 0031-20-62 404 50
m.schonbach@schonbach.nl


Italy (general list only):

Dr. Giuliana Bernardi
Literary Agent
Via Duca d'Aosta, 13/3
30171 Venezia-Mestre
Italy
Phone 0039-041-5056512
Fax 0039-041-962247
GBernardi.LitAg@alice.it


Japan:

Ms. Meike Marx
Literary Agent
757-1 Aza-Otoe  Otoe-cho
074-1273 Fukagawa-shi  Hokkaido
Japan 
Phone: 0081-(0)164-251466
Fax: 0081-(0)164-263844
meike.marx@gol.com

Korea:

Momo Agency
Ms. Geenie Han
102#804 Blenheim
517 Mangwon-2 Dong, Mapo-gu
121-232 Seoul
Korea
Phone 0082-2-337 8606
Fax 0082-2-337 8702
geeniehan@mmagency.co.kr

Mainland China (general list only):

Hercules Business & Culture
Am Röderweg 6
61138 Niederdorfelden
Germany
Phone 0049-6101-407921
Fax 0049-6101-407922
cai@hercules-book.de

Mainland China (children’s books only):

Beijing Star Media Co.,Ltd.
Ms. Wang Xing
ChaoYang BaiZiWanLu 16 HouXianDaiCheng 8-609
Beijing 100022
V.R. China
Phone: +86 10 87748051
Fax: +86 10 87748051
wangxing@wstern.com


Poland:

Graal Sp. z o.o. Agencja Literacka
Mr. Tomasz Berezinski
ul. Pruszkowska 29
02-119 Warszawa
Poland
Phone 0048-22-895 2000
Fax 0048-22-895 2001
tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl


Scandinavia (general list only):

Agentur Literatur Gudrun Hebel
Mariannenstraße 9 – 10
10999 Berlin
Germany
Phone 0049-30-34707767
Fax 0049-030-34707768
gudrun.hebel@agentur-literatur.de


Spanish- & Portuguese language:

Ute Körner Literary Agent
Ms. Sandra Rodericks
C/Aragó, 224-pral-2
08011 Barcelona
Spain
Phone: 0034-93-3238970
Fax: 0034-93-4514869
sandra.rodericks@uklitag.com


Taiwan:

Bardon Chinese Media Agency
Ms. Yu-Shiuan Chen
3F, No. 150, Section 2, Roosevelt Road
Taipei 100
Taiwan
Phone: 00886-2-2364 4995
Fax: 00886-2-2364 1967
yushiuan@bardon.com.tw


Turkey:


Kalem Literary Agency
Asmalımescit Mah. Şehbender sok. No: 18/6
34430 Beyoğlu Istanbul
Turkey
Phone: +90 212 245 44 06
Fax: +90 212 245 44 19
rights@kalemagency.com