Coverbild Dream Jumper von Alex Rühle, ISBN-978-3-423-71892-9
sample translation
coming soon

Dream Jumper

What would happen if someone sold your dreams?
Leon discovers that he can secretly slip into other people’s dreams without being noticed. And not only that – he finds himself immersed in a secret, hidden world. For many millennia, Morpheus and his two siblings have been gathering and archiving people’s dreams. But now the guardian of the night desperately needs Leon’s help. Leon is the only one who can move like an agent between the waking and the dream worlds. He alone has the ability to investigate the mischief that Morpheus’ brother Krato is up to after he vanished without a trace. But not before threatening to plunder the dream archive and tapping into people’s dreams...
  • For readers of Cornelia Funke and Michael Ende
  • The new book by the bestselling author of Zippel, the Little Keyhole Ghost

VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
9,95
Erscheint am 23.07.2021
IN IHRER BUCHHANDLUNG ODER BEI EINEM UNSERER ONLINE PARTNER BESTELLEN:
Details
256 pages, Age 10 and up, ISBN 978-3-423-71892-9
About the author
Portrait des Autors Alex Rühle

Alex Rühle

Alex Rühle, born in 1969, started out as a hospital clown, a café waiter, and an elementary school builder in Malawi. Since then, he has become a highly esteemed journalist and now works as the cultural editor for Süddeutsche Zeitung.